Home

In most cases, I’d not even let this get to me, but apparently, I might have said a few things yesterday that were just a bit far reaching…

…and then I watched Part 3 of the MIR Nokia/Vanjoki interviews. We are entering into some exciting times, but if not careful, it will be a slope that might hurt more than enable.

Key skills, story telling and analytics. After that, anyone who can navigate around natural and virtual worlds should be a lock for living life on their terms. How the faith-based communities will respond to this, I don’t know. But, this side of living like the Jetson’s would need to be looked at a lot harder than it is now.

Oh yea, these are exciting times. And I’ve only just begun to realize my own role in this.

One thought on “Becoming the Jetsons (Part 2)

  1. Pingback: Revisionist Histories of This Mobilist « AntoineRJWright.com – Temp V.1

Comments are closed.