A Missing Anna, An Upcoming Belle, Is It Still Good Promise of Mobile


Some time ago, long before I got tired of writing reviews for mobile devices, I became a proponent of the opinion that you aren’t entitled any software updates for your mobile device. Appreciated? You bet. But, are those things that I was guaranteed of when I purchased a device? Nope. And to that end, I’ve learned (for the most part) to be content with the blessings and niggles of whatever mobile device that I have. And whenever there is an update, if its really an update and not a security/bug fix of something that shouldn’t have been as broken, then I do my best to temper my expectations and simply treat the device as if it were a freshly detailed car – that is, glad that it has the bumps in the seat but with a newer-car smell.

Continue reading “A Missing Anna, An Upcoming Belle, Is It Still Good Promise of Mobile”